You are my first request for deletion. Looking into it I found: “Users can’t be deleted if they have posts. Delete all posts before trying to delete a user. (Posts older than 60 days old can’t be deleted.)”
If you want to delete all your posts, you can be fully removed. Otherwise you can have your account suspended, but can rejoin. Alternatively I can “Silence” or “Suspend” but that doesnt remove your footprint completely.